List of Employees

Director Goda Bražytė-Balčiūnė +370 5 273 9038 goda.brazyte(at)tka.lt
Chief Advisor Ruslanas Turskis +370 618 62160 406 cab. ruslanas.turskis(at)tka.lt
FINANCE DIVISION
Chief Accountant Irena Sokolovska +370 698 85947 irena.sokolovska(at)tka.lt
Accountant Jolanta Verikaitė +370 686 43240 405 cab. jolanta.verikaite(at)tka.lt
Accountant Jūratė Kiškienė +370 37 20 1186 jurate.kiskiene(at)tka.lt
Accountant Rūta Akelaitienė +370 37 20 1186 ruta.akelaitiene(at)tka.lt
STRATEGIC PLANNING, SAFETY AND QUALITY DIVISION
Head of the Division Andrius Švelnia andrius.svelnia(at)tka.lt
Adviser Mantas Kerdokas +370 5 273 9120 404 cab. mantas.kerdokas(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Viktorija Urbonienė viktorija.urboniene(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Dr Giedrė Rakauskienė +370 5 273 9236 giedre.rakauskiene(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Rūta Vaigauskaitė +370 612 72462 ruta.vaigauskaite(at)tka.lt
Specialist Andrius Pavliukas 406 cab. andrius.pavliukas(at)tka.lt
TRANSPORT SERVICES DIVISION
Head of the Division Evaldas Morkūnas +370 605 11242 evaldas.morkunas(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Benas Urbelis +370 615 84250 230 cab. benas.urbelis(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Mindaugas Katkus +370 615 84086 mindaugas.katkus(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Kristina Lisauskienė +370 698 88267 231 cab. kristina.lisauskiene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Vaidotas Kučinskas vaidotas.kucinskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Augustinas Gudelis +370 652 12823 augustinas.gudelis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Inesa Baltmiškienė +370 698 88267 231 cab. inesa.baltmiskiene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Darius Zaloga darius.zaloga(at)tka.lt
Specialist Aurimas Gibieža +370 698 59149 217 cab. aurimas.gibieza(at)tka.lt
Specialist Andrius Sakalauskas +370 612 30074 217 cab. andrius.sakalauskas(at)tka.lt
Specialist Natalija Lenkis +370 5 237 9013 natalija.lenkis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Anna Tadewicz-Mikėnas +370 5 237 9013 anna.tadewicz-mikenas(at)tka.lt
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department Rasa Garlienė +370 686 79489 rasa.garliene(at)tka.lt
ACTIVITY ORGANIZATION DIVISION
Head of the Division Gediminas Rudys +370 37 20 0808 gediminas.rudys(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Violeta Vyšniauskienė +370 5 273 9038 violeta.vysniauskiene(at)tka.lt
Document Management Specialist Marita Adamkevičiūtė +370 37 22 6638 marita.adamkeviciute(at)tka.lt
Document Management Specialist Jolanta Šimėnaitė +370 5 273 9238 jolanta.simenaite(at)tka.lt
Information Technologies 
Specialist
Eduardas Paulavičius +370 37 20 2256 eduardas.paulavicius(at)tka.lt
Information Technologies 
Specialist
Evaldas Šmaižys +370 5 205 2752 evaldas.smaizys(at)tka.lt
Specialist Irena Jucienė +370 652 12791 102 cab. irena.juciene(at)tka.lt
Office-keeper Arūnas Pacauskas arunas.pacauskas(at)tka.lt
Office-keeper Igoris Lisauskas +370 5 273 9245 igoris.lisauskas(at)tka.lt
LAW AND PERSONNEL DIVISION
Personnel Manager Dita Duobienė +370 37 20 2371 dita.duobiene(at)tka.lt
Personnel Manager Silvija Giedrienė +370 5 273 9116 silvija.giedriene(at)tka.lt
CIVIL AVIATION DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department Alvydas Šumskas +370 5 273 9259 306 cab. alvydas.sumskas(at)tka.lt
AERODROME DIVISION
Head of the Division Arūnas Stankevičius +370 5 273 9252 307 cab. arunas.stankevicius(at)tka.lt
Adviser (Deputy Head) Saulius Paulauskas +370 5 273 9251 307 cab. saulius.paulauskas(at)tka.lt
Specialist Aleksandr Kosatyj +370 5 273 9241 307 cab. aleksandr.kosatyj(at)tka.lt
AIRWORTHINESS DIVISION
Head of the Division Vidmantas Plėta +370 5 273 9257 201 cab. vidmantas.pleta(at)tka.lt
Adviser (Deputy Head) Andrius Palionis +370 5 273 9028 201 cab. andrius.palionis(at)tka.lt
Group Leader Egidijus Šimkus +370 5 273 9012 201 cab. egidijus.simkus(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Audrius Turauskas +370 5 273 9028 201 cab. audrius.turauskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Ieva Masilionytė +370 5 273 9012 201 cab. ieva.masilionyte(at)tka.lt
Specialist Rasa Meiduvienė +370 5 273 9257 201 cab. rasa.meiduviene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Julija Skadorva +370 5 273 9257 201 cab. julija.skadorva(at)tka.lt
Specialist (assistant) Rugilė Julija Raudonytė +370 611 84270 201 cab. rugile.raudonyte(at)tka.lt
AIR NAVIGATION SERVICES DIVISION
Head of the Division Jurij Bersenev +370 5 273 9030 303 cab. jurij.bersenev(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Eglė Gaidelytė +370 5 273 9051 303 cab. egle.gaidelyte(at)tka.lt
Specialist Aušra Karosaitė +370 5 273 9030 303 cab. ausra.karosaite(at)tka.lt
Specialist Anrieta Dudoit +370 683 25431 303 cab. anrieta.dudoit(at)tka.lt
FLIGHT OPERATIONS DIVISION
Head of the Division Andrejus Golubevas +370 5 273 9015 305 cab. andrejus.golubevas(at)tka.lt
Adviser Rytis Dulinskas +370 5 273 9243 304 cab. rytis.dulinskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Aleksandras Malickas +370 5 273 9242 304 cab. aleksandras.malickas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Jazdauskienė +370 5 273 9242 304 cab. jurgita.jazdauskiene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Andis Bukonts +371 2 911 6514 andis.bukonts(at)tka.lt
Specialist Vidas Kaupelis +370 682 55408 305 cab. vidas.kaupelis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Julija Juodaitienė +370 5 273 9244 304 cab. julija.juodaitiene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Andrius Šimkus +370 5 273 9015 304 cab. andrius.simkus(at)tka.lt
Specialist Irmantas Lasys +370 5 273 9015 304 cab. irmantas.lasys(at)tka.lt
AVIATION SECURITY DIVISION
Head of the Division Jurgita Petkuvienė +370 5 273 9183 401 cab. jurgita.petkuviene(at)tka.lt
Adviser (Deputy Head) Egidijus Gailiūnas +370 5 273 9183 402 cab. egidijus.gailiunas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Petkuvienė +370 5 273 9183 401 cab. jurgita.petkuviene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Giedrė Krušnaitė-Zykina +370 5 273 9182 401 cab. giedre.krusnaite(at)tka.lt
PERSONNEL LICENCING DIVISION
Head of the Division Povilas Vasiliauskas +370 5 273 9253 311 cab. povilas.vasiliauskas(at)tka.lt
Adviser Kazimieras Lazdauskas +370 604 18220
+370 5 273 9047
308 cab. kazimieras.lazdauskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Justinas Paškevičius +370 5 273 9256 308 cab. justinas.paskevicius(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Stasys Čivilis +370 5 273 9253 311 cab. stasys.civilis(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Auksė Nomeda Gudelienė +370 611 54153 311 cab. aukse.gudeliene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Tomas Christauskas +370 5 273 9253 tomas.christauskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Darius Gintautas +370 5 273 9253 311 cab. darius.gintautas(at)tka.lt
Group Leader of Aeromedicine Elona Kazlauskienė +370 5 273 9235
I – 14-17 h
II, IV – 7.30-16.30 h
III – 7.30-13.30 h
403 cab. elona.kazlauskiene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Dr Ramūnas Kikutis +370 5 273 9253,
+370 675 84076
311 cab. ramunas.kikutis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Olga Balaikienė +370 5 273 9235 403 cab. olga.balaikiene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Mindaugas Čirba +370 5 273 9256 308 cab. mindaugas.cirba(at)tka.lt
ROAD AND TRANSPORT RESEARCH DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department Dr Mindaugas Dimaitis +370 698 48286 151 cab. mindaugas.dimaitis(at)tka.lt
BRIDGE SURVEY DIVISION
Head of the Division Laimonas Krašauskas +370 620 59184 210 cab. laimonas.krasauskas(at)tka.lt
Bridge Inspection Group
Group Leader Violeta Gaidienė +370 37 20 2297 212 cab. violeta.gaidiene(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Laimutė Ulevičienė +370 612 30079 211 cab. laimute.uleviciene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Rimas Martinaitis +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. rimas.martinaitis(at)tka.lt
Engineer Jolanta Ignatavičienė +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. jolanta.ignataviciene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Renatas Janulaitis 217 cab. renatas.janulaitis(at)tka.lt
Engineer Martynas Višniauskas +370 37 20 2297 212 kab. martynas.visniauskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Rimas Kasiulevičius +370 37 20 2297 212 kab. rimas.kasiulevicius(at)tka.lt
Bridge Testing Group
Group Leader Dr Saulius Zadlauskas 206 cab. saulius.zadlauskas(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Petras Šadreika +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. petras.sadreika(at)tka.lt
Engineer Loreta Bartkutė +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. loreta.bartkute(at)tka.lt
ROAD SURVEY DIVISION
Information Systems and Data Processing Group
Group Leader Vygandas Mocekainis +370 698 59145 151 cab. vygandas.mocekainis(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Dalius Žindžius dalius.zindzius(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Tomas Antanavičius +370 618 41989 155 cab. tomas.antanavicius(at)tka.lt
Engineer Vaida Gilienė vaida.giliene(at)tka.lt
Road Survey Group
Group Leader Mindaugas Naujokaitis +370 616 89670 154 cab. mindaugas.naujokaitis(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Vilhelmas Staskonis +370 616 71385 143 cab. vilhelmas.staskonis(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Robertas Juozėnas +370 652 12558 156 cab. robertas.juozenas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Andrius Juozėnas 146 cab. andrius.juozenas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Svajūnas Ladyga 145 cab. svajunas.ladyga(at)tka.lt
Engineer Stasys Macijauskas 154 cab. stasys.macijauskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Vygintas Ramanciuškas 144 cab. vygintas.ramanciuskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Laurynas Puidokas 156 cab. laurynas.puidokas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Artūras Ragauskas 145 cab. arturas.ragauskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Raimundas Stumbras 146 cab. raimundas.stumbras(at)tka.lt
Engineer Jokūbas Jomantas 144 cab. jokubas.jomantas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Egidijus Rudminas 143 cab. egidijus.rudminas(at)tka.lt
Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS) Group
Group Leader Dr Andrius Kairys +370 37 20 5280 andrius.kairys(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Audronė Paplauskienė +370 37 20 5280 audrone.paplauskiene(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Dr Tomas Šliupas +370 37 20 5280 tomas.sliupas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Šarūnas Juškevičius +370 37 20 5280 sarunas.juskevicius(at)tka.lt
Engineer Egidijus Pranckus +370 37 20 5280 egidijus.pranckus(at)tka.lt
Engineer Romas Biliūnas +370 37 20 5280 romas.biliunas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Paulius Kytra paulius.kytra(at)tka.lt
Engineer Gintautas Maneikis gintautas.maneikis(at)tka.lt
Geodesic and Cadastral Measurements Group
Senior Engineer Atėnė Žemaitienė +370 37 20 0902 atene.zemaitiene(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Giedrius Gaidys +370 37 20 0902 giedrius.gaidys(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Dalė Greičiuvienė +370 37 20 5329 dale.greiciuviene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Dalia Ragaišienė +370 37 20 5329 dalia.ragaisiene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Eglė Griciūnaitė +370 37 20 0902 egle.griciunaite(at)tka.lt
Engineer Tomas Kliukas +370 37 20 0902 tomas.kliukas(at)tka.lt
Infrastructure Research Group
Group Leader Paulius Paplauskas +370 615 84250 230 cab. paulius.paplauskas(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Agnius Stonys agnius.stonys(at)tka.lt
Engineer Ramūnas Borovkovas ramunas.borovkovas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Vytautas Naudžius vytautas.naudzius(at)tka.lt

Updated
10-18-2019