List of Employees

Director Goda Bražytė-Balčiūnė +370 5 273 9038 319 cab. goda.brazyte(at)tka.lt
Chief Advisor Ruslanas Turskis +370 5 273 9038 307 cab. ruslanas.turskis(at)tka.lt
FINANCE DIVISION
Chief Accountant Irena Sokolovska +370 698 85947 321 cab. irena.sokolovska(at)tka.lt
Accountant Jolanta Verikaitė +370 686 43240 321 cab. jolanta.verikaite(at)tka.lt
Accountant Jūratė Kiškienė +370 37 20 1186 jurate.kiskiene(at)tka.lt
Accountant Rūta Akelaitienė +370 37 20 1186 ruta.akelaitiene(at)tka.lt
STRATEGIC PLANNING, SAFETY AND QUALITY DIVISION
Head of the Division Andrius Švelnia 322 cab. andrius.svelnia(at)tka.lt
Adviser Mantas Kerdokas +370 5 273 9120 322 cab. mantas.kerdokas(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Dr Giedrė Rakauskienė +370 5 273 9236 322 cab. giedre.rakauskiene(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Rūta Vaigauskaitė +370 612 72462 ruta.vaigauskaite(at)tka.lt
Specialist Andrius Pavliukas 322 cab. andrius.pavliukas(at)tka.lt
Specialist Julija Juodaitienė +370 5 273 9244 322 cab. julija.juodaitiene(at)tka.lt
TRANSPORT SERVICES DIVISION
Head of the Division Evaldas Morkūnas +370 605 11242 315 cab. evaldas.morkunas(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Benas Urbelis +370 615 84250 230 cab. benas.urbelis(at)tka.lt
Project Manager Mindaugas Katkus +370 615 84086 mindaugas.katkus(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Kristina Lisauskienė +370 698 88267 231 cab. kristina.lisauskiene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Augustinas Gudelis +370 652 12823 315 cab. augustinas.gudelis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Inesa Baltmiškienė +370 698 88267 231 cab. inesa.baltmiskiene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Darius Zaloga darius.zaloga(at)tka.lt
Specialist Aurimas Gibieža +370 698 59149 217 cab. aurimas.gibieza(at)tka.lt
Specialist Andrius Sakalauskas +370 612 30074 217 cab. andrius.sakalauskas(at)tka.lt
Specialist Natalija Lenkis +370 5 273 9013 natalija.lenkis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Anna Tadewicz-Mikėnas +370 5 273 9013 anna.tadewicz-mikenas(at)tka.lt
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department Rasa Garlienė +370 686 79489 306 cab. rasa.garliene(at)tka.lt
ACTIVITY ORGANIZATION DIVISION
Head of the Division Gediminas Rudys +370 37 20 0808 gediminas.rudys(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Violeta Vyšniauskienė +370 5 273 9038 311 cab. violeta.vysniauskiene(at)tka.lt
Document Management Specialist Marita Adamkevičiūtė +370 37 22 6638 marita.adamkeviciute(at)tka.lt
Document Management Specialist Jolanta Šimėnaitė +370 5 273 9238 301 cab. jolanta.simenaite(at)tka.lt
Information Technologies 
Specialist
Eduardas Paulavičius +370 37 20 2256 eduardas.paulavicius(at)tka.lt
Information Technologies 
Specialist
Evaldas Šmaižys +370 5 205 2752 313 cab. evaldas.smaizys(at)tka.lt
Specialist Irena Jucienė +370 652 12791 irena.juciene(at)tka.lt
Office-keeper Arūnas Pacauskas arunas.pacauskas(at)tka.lt
Office-keeper Igoris Lisauskas +370 5 273 9245 313 cab. igoris.lisauskas(at)tka.lt
LAW AND PERSONNEL DIVISION
Head of the Division Gintarė Vizbaraitė +370 676 01964 305 cab. gintare.vizbaraite(at)tka.lt
Personnel Manager Dita Duobienė +370 37 20 2371 dita.duobiene(at)tka.lt
Personnel Manager Silvija Giedrienė +370 5 273 9116 305 cab. silvija.giedriene(at)tka.lt
CIVIL AVIATION DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department Alvydas Šumskas +370 5 273 9259 308 cab. alvydas.sumskas(at)tka.lt
AERODROME DIVISION
Head of the Division Arūnas Stankevičius +370 5 273 9252 310 cab. arunas.stankevicius(at)tka.lt
Adviser (Deputy Head) Saulius Paulauskas +370 5 273 9251 310 cab. saulius.paulauskas(at)tka.lt
Specialist Aleksandr Kosatyj +370 5 273 9241 310 cab. aleksandr.kosatyj(at)tka.lt
AIRWORTHINESS DIVISION
Head of the Division Vidmantas Plėta +370 5 273 9257 316 cab. vidmantas.pleta(at)tka.lt
Adviser (Deputy Head) Andrius Palionis +370 5 273 9028 316 cab. andrius.palionis(at)tka.lt
Group Leader Egidijus Šimkus +370 5 273 9012 314 cab. egidijus.simkus(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Audrius Turauskas +370 5 273 9028 316 cab. audrius.turauskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Ieva Masilionytė +370 5 273 9012 314 cab. ieva.masilionyte(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Audrius Šuminas +370 614 62476 316 cab. audrius.suminas(at)tka.lt
Specialist Rasa Meiduvienė +370 5 273 9257 314 cab. rasa.meiduviene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Julija Skadorva +370 5 273 9257 314 cab. julija.skadorva(at)tka.lt
Specialist (assistant) Rugilė Julija Raudonytė +370 611 84270 316 cab. rugile.raudonyte(at)tka.lt
AIR NAVIGATION SERVICES DIVISION
Head of the Division Jurij Bersenev +370 5 273 9030 303 cab. jurij.bersenev(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Eglė Gaidelytė +370 5 273 9051 303 cab. egle.gaidelyte(at)tka.lt
Specialist Aušra Karosaitė +370 5 273 9030 303 cab. ausra.karosaite(at)tka.lt
Specialist Anrieta Dudoit +370 5 273 9051 303 cab. anrieta.dudoit(at)tka.lt
FLIGHT OPERATIONS DIVISION
Head of the Division Andrejus Golubevas +370 5 273 9015 306 cab. andrejus.golubevas(at)tka.lt
Adviser Rytis Dulinskas +370 5 273 9243 304 cab. rytis.dulinskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Aleksandras Malickas +370 5 273 9242 304 cab. aleksandras.malickas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Jazdauskienė +370 5 273 9242 304 cab. jurgita.jazdauskiene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Andis Bukonts +371 2 911 6514 andis.bukonts(at)tka.lt
Specialist Vidas Kaupelis +370 682 55408 304 cab. vidas.kaupelis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Andrius Šimkus +370 5 273 9015 304 cab. andrius.simkus(at)tka.lt
Specialist Irmantas Lasys +370 5 273 9015 304 cab. irmantas.lasys(at)tka.lt
Specialist Saulė Jucevičienė +370 698 70434 304 cab. saule.juceviciene(at)tka.lt
AVIATION SECURITY DIVISION
Head of the Division Jurgita Petkuvienė +370 5 273 9183 318 cab. jurgita.petkuviene(at)tka.lt
Adviser (Deputy Head) Egidijus Gailiūnas +370 5 273 9183 318 cab. egidijus.gailiunas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Petkuvienė +370 5 273 9183 318 cab. jurgita.petkuviene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Giedrė Krušnaitė-Zykina +370 5 273 9182 318 cab. giedre.krusnaite(at)tka.lt
Specialist Elvyra Dubickienė (8 5) 273 9182 318 cab. elvyra.dubickiene(at)tka.lt
PERSONNEL LICENCING DIVISION
Chief Specialist,
Acting Head of the Division
Justinas Paškevičius +370 5 273 9256 312 cab. justinas.paskevicius(at)tka.lt
Adviser Kazimieras Lazdauskas +370 604 18220
+370 5 273 9047
312 cab. kazimieras.lazdauskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Stasys Čivilis +370 5 273 9253 309 cab. stasys.civilis(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Auksė Nomeda Gudelienė +370 611 54153 309 cab. aukse.gudeliene(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Tomas Christauskas +370 5 273 9253 309 cab. tomas.christauskas(at)tka.lt
Chief Specialist Darius Gintautas +370 5 273 9253 309 cab. darius.gintautas(at)tka.lt
Group Leader of Aeromedicine Elona Kazlauskienė +370 5 273 9235
I – 14-17 h
II, IV – 7.30-16.30 h
III – 7.30-13.30 h
317 cab. elona.kazlauskiene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Dr Ramūnas Kikutis +370 5 273 9253,
+370 675 84076
309 cab. ramunas.kikutis(at)tka.lt
Specialist Olga Balaikienė +370 5 273 9235 317 cab. olga.balaikiene(at)tka.lt
Specialist Mindaugas Čirba +370 5 273 9256 312 cab. mindaugas.cirba(at)tka.lt
ROAD AND TRANSPORT RESEARCH DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department Dr Mindaugas Dimaitis +370 698 48286 202 cab. mindaugas.dimaitis(at)tka.lt
BRIDGE SURVEY DIVISION
Head of the Division Laimonas Krašauskas +370 620 59184 210 cab. laimonas.krasauskas(at)tka.lt
Bridge Inspection Group
Group Leader Violeta Gaidienė +370 37 20 2297 212 cab. violeta.gaidiene(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Laimutė Ulevičienė +370 612 30079 211 cab. laimute.uleviciene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Rimas Martinaitis +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. rimas.martinaitis(at)tka.lt
Engineer Jolanta Ignatavičienė +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. jolanta.ignataviciene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Renatas Janulaitis 217 cab. renatas.janulaitis(at)tka.lt
Engineer Martynas Višniauskas +370 37 20 2297 212 kab. martynas.visniauskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Rimas Kasiulevičius +370 37 20 2297 212 kab. rimas.kasiulevicius(at)tka.lt
Bridge Testing Group
Group Leader Dr Saulius Zadlauskas 206 cab. saulius.zadlauskas(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Petras Šadreika +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. petras.sadreika(at)tka.lt
Engineer Loreta Bartkutė +370 37 20 0947 208 cab. loreta.bartkute(at)tka.lt
ROAD SURVEY DIVISION
Information Systems and Data Processing Group
Group Leader Vygandas Mocekainis +370 698 59145 151 cab. vygandas.mocekainis(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Dalius Žindžius dalius.zindzius(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Tomas Antanavičius +370 618 41989 155 cab. tomas.antanavicius(at)tka.lt
Engineer Vaida Gilienė vaida.giliene(at)tka.lt
Road Survey Group
Group Leader Mindaugas Naujokaitis +370 616 89670 154 cab. mindaugas.naujokaitis(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Vilhelmas Staskonis +370 616 71385 143 cab. vilhelmas.staskonis(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Robertas Juozėnas +370 652 12558 156 cab. robertas.juozenas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Andrius Juozėnas 146 cab. andrius.juozenas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Svajūnas Ladyga 145 cab. svajunas.ladyga(at)tka.lt
Engineer Stasys Macijauskas 154 cab. stasys.macijauskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Vygintas Ramanciuškas 144 cab. vygintas.ramanciuskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Laurynas Puidokas 156 cab. laurynas.puidokas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Artūras Ragauskas 145 cab. arturas.ragauskas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Raimundas Stumbras 146 cab. raimundas.stumbras(at)tka.lt
Engineer Jokūbas Jomantas 144 cab. jokubas.jomantas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Egidijus Rudminas 143 cab. egidijus.rudminas(at)tka.lt
Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS) Group
Group Leader Dr Andrius Kairys +370 37 20 5280 andrius.kairys(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Audronė Paplauskienė +370 37 20 5280 audrone.paplauskiene(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Dr Tomas Šliupas +370 37 20 5280 tomas.sliupas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Šarūnas Juškevičius +370 37 20 5280 sarunas.juskevicius(at)tka.lt
Engineer Egidijus Pranckus +370 37 20 5280 egidijus.pranckus(at)tka.lt
Engineer Romas Biliūnas +370 37 20 5280 romas.biliunas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Paulius Kytra paulius.kytra(at)tka.lt
Engineer Gintautas Maneikis gintautas.maneikis(at)tka.lt
Geodesic and Cadastral Measurements Group
Senior Engineer Atėnė Žemaitienė +370 37 20 0902 atene.zemaitiene(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Giedrius Gaidys +370 37 20 0902 giedrius.gaidys(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Dalė Greičiuvienė +370 37 20 5329 dale.greiciuviene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Dalia Ragaišienė +370 37 20 5329 dalia.ragaisiene(at)tka.lt
Engineer Eglė Griciūnaitė +370 37 20 0902 egle.griciunaite(at)tka.lt
Engineer Tomas Kliukas +370 37 20 0902 tomas.kliukas(at)tka.lt
Infrastructure Research Group
Group Leader Paulius Paplauskas +370 615 84250 230 cab. paulius.paplauskas(at)tka.lt
Senior Engineer Agnius Stonys agnius.stonys(at)tka.lt
Engineer Ramūnas Borovkovas ramunas.borovkovas(at)tka.lt
Engineer Vytautas Naudžius vytautas.naudzius(at)tka.lt

Updated
12-03-2019